Affilliate Institutions

Affilliate Universities

  • University for Development Studies (UDS)
  • University of Education Winneba (UEW)
  • Kumasi Technical University (KSTU)


The college is currently running 4 Diploma programmes with the University for Development Studies (UDS), the Kumasi Technical University (KSTU) and the University of Education Winneba (UEW) as affiliate institution these diploma programmes are as follows:

  • Diploma in Medical Laboratory Technology. (Certificate by UDS)
  • Diploma in Midwifery. (Certificate by UDS)
  • Diploma in Early Child Education. (Certificate by UEW)
  • HND Dispensing Technology. (Certificate by  KSTU)